Team

Christian Birneder

c.birneder@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-251

Tanja Eichhorn

t.eichhorn@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-127

Hannes Estner

h.estner@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-113

Thomas Fedoriw

t.fedoriw@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-104

Max Kaltner
Partner im werkhaus

m.kaltner@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-250

Uwe Klenk

u.klenk@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-106

Elisabeth Poidinger

e.poidinger@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-118

Markus Rädel
Partner im werkhaus

m.raedel@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-117

Annette Sennes

a.sennes@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-253

Regina Steffl

r.steffl@werkhaus.cc

+49 8035 907-135